Malioglasnik.com.hr

[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Help & Info » Facebook » How do I deactivate my account?
How do I deactivate my account?
BassoDate: Monday, 2012-03-12, 9:02 PM | Message # 1
Group: Moderator
Messages: 1637
Awards: 1
Reputation: 695
Status: Offline

How do I deactivate my account?


To deactivate your account:

1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
2. Choose Account Settings
3. Select Security from the left-hand menu
4. Click on "Deactivate your account"

When you deactivate your account, your profile (timeline) and all information associated with it disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook will not be able to search for you or view any of your information.

If you’d like to come back to Facebook anytime after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile (timeline) will be restored in its entirety (friends, photos, interests, etc.). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.
 
If you have a problem about Intellectual property rights violation,

Please Contact Us we remove all content within 24 hours.



Forum » Help & Info » Facebook » How do I deactivate my account?
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:
Forum Advice
Security advice: Protect your identity when downloading!
Your real identity and ip address is visible while downloading. These days, everyone's looking to throttle your connection, spy on what you're downloading, or even send you an ominous letter. If you use BitTorrent, you absolutely need to take precautions to hide your identity. An easy and raliable solution is a VPN by hide.me. Hide.me doesn't store any logs and offers blazing fast connections.Hide.me VPN is trustedby more than 500.000 internet users worldwide and recommended by Brna.my1.ru.