Added by Basso, on 2013-04-26, at 4:19 PM, with 290 views, in : Music

Ayrton Senna 2010 Soundtrack

Decca Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the documentary Senna. The album includes the original score by composer Antonio Pinto. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 28, 2011. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below. Senna is directed by Asif Kapadia and centers on the Brazilian Formula One racing driver Ayrton Senna, who won the F1 world championship three times before his death at age 34.

1. God – Senna Theme
2. The Bomb
3. Home Theme
4. Percussion Theme
5. Japan Lotus
6. God – Senna Theme Reprise
7. World Champion
8. Home Peace
9. Hunt
10. Secret Room
11. Emptiness
12. God – Senna Theme Reprise Redux
13. Head Injury
14. God – Senna Theme Reprise Redux II
15. Ratzenberger / Senna’s Face Antonio Pinto
16. God – Senna Theme Reprise Redux III
17. A Morte
18. Strange Justice
19. God – Senna Theme Finale
20. Maracatu Atômico – Naçao Zumbi
21. A Minha Menina – Os Mutantes



Rating: 5.0
If you have a problem about Intellectual property rights violation,
Please Contact Us we remove all content within 24 hours.
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Sign Up | Login ]