Added by Basso, on 2012-04-11, at 8:43 PM, with 332 views, in : Music

EMINEM, Bad Meets Evil - Hell The Sequel (Deluxe Edition 2011)

Eminem and Royce dropped their first project as Bad Meets Evil titled, "Nuttin' to Do" in 1999. They're reconnecting more than ten years later and hitting the lab with producers such as Havoc, DJ Khalil, Bangladesh and D-12's Mr. Porter for "Hell: The Sequel."

1. Welcome 2 Hell
2. Fast Lane (featuring Sly Jordan)
3. The Reunion
4. Above The Law (featuring Claret Jai)
5. I'm On Everything (featuring Mike Epps)
6. A Kiss
7. Lighters (featuring Bruno Mars)
8. Take From Me (featuring Claret Jai)
9. Loud Noises (featuring Slaughterhouse)
10. Living Proof
11. Echo (featuring Liz Rodriguez)

Available for users only

Rating: 0.0
If you have a problem about Intellectual property rights violation,
Please Contact Us we remove all content within 24 hours.
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Sign Up | Login ]